The Corbin Theatre is dependent on the generosity of its loyal donors to continue to exist. Our donor list is updated to match our fiscal year September to August. All donor names appearing below have contributed since September 1, 2010. Names will be added during the year as donations are received. We want to thank the following people for their donations thus far this year.

[hr toptext=”” size=”small”]



Nancy Ann Felemonski




Roger & Vicky Burnett


[spacer height=”60″]



Gordon & Coni Hadden
David & Susan Bryan




Kent & Kathy Froman
James & Sammy Mihlhauser
Sylvia Willoughby
Scott & Robin Page
David & Melisa Essig
Greg & Elizabeth Canuteson
Jeff & Rae Moore
Kelly McClelland
Ida Anderson
Ruth Hufft
Dorothy Brant
Helen Henderson
Jane Conley
Howard & Jean Neth
Scott McKnight, MD
Jane Henry
Rosemary Seaton




Chris & Anne Sizemore
JoAnn Maloy
Nancy Willming
John & Lucy Richards
Robert Kennedy
Teresa Flook
Charles & Mollie James


[hr toptext=”” size=”small”]

 Donations are acceptable anytime. Our giving levels are:

  • Producers: $2000+
  • Directors: $1000 – $1,999
  • Playwright: $500 – $999
  • Stars: $250 – $499
  • Cast: $100 – $249
  • Crew: $25 – $99

Corbin Theatre is a 501 (c) 3 organization.
All contributions are tax deductible.

Donations may be mailed at any time to:
PO Box 202, Liberty, MO 64069